Doors

Happiness often sneaks in through a door you didn’t know you left open.–John Barrymore

Sometimes life hands you lemons and so you have to make lemonade. Sometimes it makes you spin out of control and have the worst night of your life that you can compare to walking through hell to get to salvation like in the Tibetan Book of the Dead, and so you hope and pray their is light at the end of the tunnel. Tuesday night was and forever will be the worst possible feeling I have ever experienced. The worst part is, I saw it coming.

Thank goodness I actually knew what was going on when it happened and I forced myself to not give into the feeling and actually let go of all the stuff that was holding me back. So what exactly happened? Well, I went to a party and had a few drinks and then all of a sudden the Deja Vu started up with a vengeance. I had seen everything that was going on in those few mins before in dreams. Every time before though, I had either passed out of died. I was not going to let that happen and so I fought against it and well…needless to say I expelled some things.

I did have help though because there was one man there that knew exactly what was going on and he had seen it before too. I remember him speaking to me and doing energy work and talking to me in some sort of language that for whatever reason I understood subconsciously. He held me, talked to me and walked me out of that state of being because once he started doing what he did, the Deja Vu stopped. I knew I passed out after he told me it was time to go to sleep and next thing I knew I woke up and it was 5 in the morning. I haven’t got the chance to thank him yet, but when I do I am going to have lots of questions.

All of yesterday I was moving slow and still detoxing but on a more spiritual level. All the things that were holding me back and relationships from this life and beyond…all gone. I was making room in my heart for new things to come in and I just took it easy. I wasn’t really hung over or hurting physically, it was really just a lot of internal work. And so, today is a new day with new feelings and a new perspective on life. I can honestly say, I am ready for it. Namaste.

Leave a Reply

